Net-Cetric Logo 2021
 
Thursday, September 30
TECHNICAL SESSIONS

7:30 – 9:30 am (EDT)
8:30 – 10:30 pm (JST)
1:30 – 3:30 pm (CEST)
Net-Centric/iPOP Joint Plenary Session

Chair: Bijan Jabbari,
Isocore

9:30 – 10:00 am (EDT)
Break

10:00 – 11:30 am (EDT)
11:00 pm – 12:30 am (JST)
4:00 – 5:30 pm (CEST)
Network Testbed

Chair: Kohei Shiomoto,
Tokyo City Univ.



Friday, October 1
TECHNICAL SESSION and Closing

10:00 – 11:30 am (EDT)
11:00 pm – 12:30 am (JST)
4:00 – 5:30 pm (CEST)
Net-Centric Session

Chair: Kohei Shiomoto,
Tokyo City University

11:30 – 11:35 am (EDT)
12:30 – 12:35 am (JST)
5:30 – 5:35 pm (CEST)
Closing Remarks

 

  • Conclusion and closing of the conference


 

 
 

© 2001-2021 ISOCORE CORP. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | Sitewide Privacy Statement | Contact the Webmaster | Contact Info